Leave a comment

LOVE IS IN THE MOVIES..

In love facial expression(maybe??)

 Just to remind you,love is good .. when it’s right.

If I tell you I love you, can I keep you forever?

– Casper

A heart can be broken; but it keeps beating just the same.

 -Fried Green Tomatoes

You’re not perfect sport, and let me save you the suspense, this girl you met, she isn’t perfect either. But the question is whether or not you’re perfect for each other.

– Good Will Hunting

Love actually is all around us.

– Hugh Grant, Love Actually

You make me want to be a better man.

– Jack Nicholson, “As Good As It Gets”

When you realize you want to spend the rest of your life with somebody, you want the rest of your life to start as soon as possible.

– When Harry Met Sally

Hearts will never be practical until they are made unbreakable.

– Wizard of Oz

Why are you trying so hard to fit in when you were born to stand out?

– From the movie “what a girl wants”

I love you. I am who I am because of you. You are every reason, every hope, and every dream I’ve ever had, and no matter what happens to us in the future, every day we are together is the greatest day of my life. I will always be yours.

– From the Notebook

“Oh yes, the past can hurt. But, you can either run from it or, learn from it.”

– Rafiki, from the Lion King

The truth is… I gave my heart away a long time ago, my whole heart… and I never really got it back

– Reese Witherspoon, Sweet Home Alabama

Sometimes i wish that i had never met you, so i could go to sleep at night not knowing there was someone like you out there.

– Good Will Hunting

 Love cannot be found where it doesn’t exist, nor can it be hidden where it truly does.

– David Schwimmer, in the movie “kissing a fool”

I guarantee that we’ll have tough times. I guarantee that sooner or later one or both of us will want to get out. But I also guarantee that if I don’t ask you to be mine, I’ll regret it for the rest of my life. Because I know in my heart you’re the only one for me.

– Runaway Bride

“If you love someone… you say it, right then, out loud. Otherwise… the moment just passes you by.”

– From My Best Friend’s Wedding

i didn’t come back to tell you that i can’t live without you.

i can live without you.

i just don’t want to.

– Jennifer Aniston – rumor has it

You know the real reason why you’re scared? It’s cause maybe you wanna be with me too.

– A Walk to Remember

You can’t lose someone you never had

– Kate Hudson (Andie Anderson-“How to Lose A Guy In Ten Days”)

You had me at Hello.

You hurt me at Goodbye,

But, you lost me the day you didn’t look back.

– Lisa brooks

And we are going to last, and you want to know how I know? Because I still wake up every morning and the first thing I want to do, is see your face.”

– P.S. I love you

There are millions of people in this world. But in the end, it all comes down to one.”

–  Crazy / beautiful

I’d rather fight with you than make love with anyone else

– Nick Mercer (Dermot Mulroney) in Wedding Date

It is not our abilities that show what we truly are… it is our choices.

– Dumbledore, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets

“Honestly, if you’re not willing to sound stupid you don’t deserve to be in love.”

– Amanda Peep, from a lot like love

SpongeBob: “What do you usually do when I’m gone?” Patrick: “Wait for you to come back.”

 

Don’t you think it’s better to be extremely happy for a short while, even if you lose it, than to be just okay for your whole life?

– Time traveler’s wife

Because for me,  it’s always been you.

Always,  and I’ve tried to fight it,  I’ve

tried, to deny it. But i can’t. y0u’re undeniable

– The OC

No matter how your heart is grieving,

If you keep on believing,

The dream that you wish will come true..

– Cinderella

She was a smart girl;

Until, she fell in love.

– Sex & the City Movie.

Basic Principles –  no matter what, no matter when, no matter who. Any man has a chance to sweep any woman off her feet; he just needs the right broom.

– Will Smith, HITCH

I’d rather hold you for a minute rather live the rest of life knowing i never could

– Bubble boy

You and me…it was such a long time ago, and we were just a couple of kids…but we really did love each other, didn’t we?

– “The Notebook”

Find someone who you can love like crazy and who’ll love you the same way back. You have to try, because if you haven’t tried, you haven’t lived.”

– Meet Joe black

Well, the truth is, I have met the right person, and he’s not in love with me, and until I stop loving him, no one else really has a chance.

– Four Weddings and a Funeral

Just some lines to think of…..

Wim 🙂

Leave a Reply

