Leave a comment

I can’t do these by myself…..

 “She is just a kid. She can’t be all there” don’t start judging me by one quick look at the headline. Don’t start thinking you’ve been right about me. Your shallowness might work well with you, but this is not going to be so vein as you are.  Just a warning in case, those thoughts pop up in your head because I am going to disappoint you. BIG TIME.

I DO PRETTY MUCH EVERYTHING MYSELF. I DON’T DEPEND ON ANYONE AND NOBODY DEPENDS ON ME. I GO EVERYWHERE AS I PLEASE. I TAKE MYSELF ON A DATE. IS IT POSSIBLE I CANNOT DO THESE BY MYSELF??? WELL, I CAN BUT IT’S JUST RIDICULOUS HOW SMALL THINGS CAN BE DIFFICULT.

ZIP ME UP: Our LBD can be a pain in the ass. If you really have to put one on I would say you need someone to do the job. I have never seen anyone success this world challenging task without struggling for life. I always end up getting moody and messing up my hair, trying to zip up my dress.  YOU FIGHT YOUR WAY TO ZIP IT UP BUT YOU NEVER HAVE TO DO THE SAME WHEN YOU WANT TO ZIP IT DOWN. Either you want it or not there will be someone who tries to do that job. Funny as it sounds he puts an effort to get the job done, perfectly. BUT HE LEAVES YOU STRUGGLING ZIPPING IT UP ONCE THE JOB IS DONE…….. THAT’S LIFE.

……… 30 MINUTES HAS GONE BY AND I CAN’T THINK OF ANYTHING ELSE ……

Hi, I’m back. I just spent an hour and 15 minutes taking a shower, working on my legs, eating my Kellogs K and having a 2nd cup of coffee. NOTHING CAME UP IN MY MIND. I THINK THIS IS IT.

Well, I cannot find anything else that I can’t do it. To be honest with you, zipping up the LBD is easy all you have to do is; sit down, get a hanger, and use that.

ZIP ME

  • Hook your zipper with the hanger. That’s all it takes.

I would say wearing a bracelet is not very fun doing it yourself as well, but as far as I remember I never have to call US AIDS or anything.

Maybe, there is one thing I cannot do without others.  I can never have an “IMPOSSIBLE THOUGHT” without others giving it to me. People seem to be aware of what I am doing; not saying if it’s good or bad I just don’t seem to be a type of person who asks myself a lot of questions. I just believe that my life works itself out from times to times and I don’t doubt my ability much at some point.

Lesson Learned: Before sex you help each other getting naked. After sex you dress yourself. In life, nobody helps you once you’re FUCKED.

Somewhere in the middle of nowhere

6-19-11

WIM

Leave a Reply

