Leave a comment

Don’t waste my time with these text.

I am not your buddy

SOMETIMES I IGNORE TEXT NOT BECAUSE I DON’T LIKE THE PERSON WHO SENT THEM, BUT I DON’T LIKE THE TEXT THEY SENT ME. MOST OF THE TIME I JUST DON’T KNOW HOW TO REPLY…..

HOW AM I SUPPOSED TO REPLY TO YOUR STUPID TEXT?

10) LOL                                                                         

  There is nothing to laugh about; it simply means whatever

 9) K

  A sign of laziness, careless, annoyed, so why bother answer that.

8) YO

  Automatically put in a friend zone. 

 

7) HMMMM

  I am not going to “hmmm” back, unless it was a code or some sort.

6) UP TO YOU

  Lazy, not very active, not very into me, not worth my time, so whatever dude.

5) HOPE TO HAVE DINNER SOMETIME

  So?? What am I supposed to do? Make a call? Reserve tables?

4) IT’S RAINING HERE

  Am I an umbrella? Are you a weatherman? If it means to impress me, then try harder.

3) LET ME THINK

  You have all the time you want, but I don’t have time to wait around.

2) IDK

  And I don’t want to know anymore. Period!

1) MUAHHHHHH 

    I would totally kiss you back, but I just figure you out so……

Better waste your time on FB

Out of my frustrations, expectations, disappointments, running out of giving a shit I just have to let you know that’s all.

Wondering how do you guys reply to these kind of text? Let me hear it

 WIM

Leave a Reply

