2 Comments

Jigsaw 1 : I will find you

Alright it has been quite a long stressful day, so why don’t I do this just to release my …. exhale in phewww out ….

1,000 pieces need to be found

Let me tell you about the jigsaw.

The whole thing I am doing right now “The 9” photo exhibition is for me. Right, self-fish as it sounds, but I come up with the idea after finished half of the movie I stole from my friend “Aj”. 

I have never finished this movie : 7 attemps

Anyway, we donate the money to this lovely charity for these kids who are in need.

For me it’s not just that. It’s more like a game.We are like little pieces and  all over places. Some of us are perfect for each other, some of us have been missing somewhere, and many of us have been stick with a VERY WRONG PIECE.

We have a talented stylist Sammi (who is actually .. where is she?)  We have such a lovely boutique owner, makeup artist, hair stylish, photographers, and all.

I put them in places and obviously not every piece matches.

He will find you HAHAHA…..and you pick your way out…

The point is you will never know until you try.  The same process of finding your soul mate or yourself, you go left,right and wrong and try again.

This is my 1st event and this is something I dreamed of, the first person who said YES was Sam and then Joe, and I want to thank everyone of us who has been with me since day 1.

 SOME PIECE DOESN’T FIT, SOME JUST FOUND THEIR MISSING ONES TODAY.

SOME WHO DIDN’T MAKE IT TODAY DOESN’T MEAN THERE WILL BE NO NEXT TIME.

Have you found your piece?

WIM

2 comments on “Jigsaw 1 : I will find you

  1. nice hun. Sorry I didn’t get to it before. Busy busy. You should post it again, if you only posted it once.

Leave a Reply

