Leave a comment

WOMEN : I am what I am (1)

Hey, sit back, and relax. I know we all have been through a lot of dramas and crazy stuff in a past weeks, but why let get it over you when you can choose to be happy and smile. By saying that, I have some beautiful creatures to show you. Hope they make you smile ( good smile )

Housewife

This is Mewika Onishi – A woman who works 6 days a week, 10 hours a day. I have known her for years and for me she has a “Mother” character. This special woman gets up and makes breakfast for her husband and guests( like myself) before she goes to work, and dinner is always be served on time. The priority for her is make sure she done her job as a wife and then she can easily put on her high heels and hit the dance floor.

Nok B.

Nok is a volunteer for Camillian Home. Camillian Home is a house for children living with disabilities ( some of us who are enable to get a life might want to stay there???) This stunning young woman lives 24/7 there with the kids. Is she an angel or what? Not to mention the fact that Nok is such a funny,loving, and carrying woman, Nok also has her own business that she left it behind so that she can dedicate herself for these underprivileged kids.

Bo Galberski

Big part of the work had done nicely by Bo Galberski, the F and B manager of 4 points hotel ( F and B stand for food and beverage. I know how dirty mind works) Living in Thailand as a foreigner can be quite challenging and disturbing at the same time. Bo has made her living comfortably enjoyable and get along fine in this society. A single woman making a way in a developing country and fighting through men’s ego and madness of alcohol, you tell me it’s easy? NAH, not in Bangkok. It takes some spiritual strength to go through that and she done it.

Alicia Mckenzie

You wouldn’t be able to guess how old Alicia is? I won’t tell you either. The number will surprise you BIG TIME, and you might think twice about getting a face left or some botox shots. Alicia is a bilingual, born in Thailand and raised in Scotland. She is a perfect example of ” Moderation”. The life she lives, working at her boutique and hotel, the way she presents to the world ” east meets west” Too bad,my Alicia is taken so you guys can just look but do not even try.

WOMEN

Because I am a woman, I must make unusual efforts to succeed.  If I fail, no one will say, “She doesn’t have what it takes.”  They will say, “Women don’t have what it takes.”  ~Clare Boothe Luce

NO, WE HAVE WHAT IT TAKES!!!!!

More to some soon, Stay tuned

Thanks my camera one ,Julie Jewel

http://www.facebook.com/juliajewelphotography

Wim

I love the beauty of female

Leave a Reply

