1 Comment

HOW TO GET GOING: NEGATIVE VIBE GOTTA GO

Every waking hour is a new chance for you to make a difference

2012, this is my golden globe year.  Every waking hour has destined to be my success. Every sleep has helped me dream bigger, better, and harder. I dream, and I react to my dream I have got what I dreamed of.  I am so done being a sap. I don’t look for people to come and feel sorry for me. I don’t feel sorry for me. I love me, my life, MY LIFE AND ME.

I will brief you about my life in a past couple years. “F#ked “that’s the best describe I could think of.  And I have no intention to think about it or feel it again. I am alive. I have survived it.  Telling you what nobody dies a virgin, life fucks us all. TRUE!

A lot had happened and yeah yeah yeah I am alive. I am not going to tell you about my tragedy because there was nothing fancy or good to share to you at all. I am here to share the goods. And what I have learned from it.

BE POSITIVE.

Easy to say, right? Right! Hard in practice?? Not really, you just need a little bit of mental exercise. When the shit hit the fan, you only have 2 choices:

It is ok to take an offer because god knows one day they will want your help too

1)      Drown into the shit, suffocating and die ( with shit in your nose and mouth – WRONG)  … Or

you don't need to convince anyone - You're happy and you know it!

2)      Shit diving – You know that what really causes drowning isn’t the fact that you can’t swim. People die intentionally from drowning (even when they know how to swim) because of asphyxiation. It has absolutely nothing to do with your freestyle backwards. Your anxiety kills you. You lose your control over your body and you drown.  So, LET’S JUST DIVE THE SHIT OUT OF THE SHIT, SHALL WE?

BE WITH PEOPLE WHO LIVE POSITIVELY POSITIVE.

Do not hate successful people for being successful, rather you admire them and learn from them so one day you can become successful, too

Need I say more?

Please, believe me on this on. I don’t like asking people to believe in what I believe, but it works like a magic. Except it is not a magic. Avoid negative people. JUST DO IT.

See?? I was smiling even when I didn't have a bikini top on.

Remember, your thoughts create your future. And if you want to have a brighter and better future then I think you better off without negative vibes. Feed your thoughts with people or stuff that inspire you, motivate you.  Don’t waste your thoughts on shitty thoughts of others.  THOUGHTS CREATE YOUR GOAL… so; you decide what is good for you?

I am writing this with a heart full of love, and I am overwhelmed with gratitude that I have people who live life positively and they have a huge influence on me. People who tell me that they’re happy to see me doing things that others ( negative human beings) think it’s stupid.

I suggest you to take this quote serious !

Critics, and comments are welcome I AM JUST DONE FOLLOWING THEM – AND GUESS WHAT? ANOTHER FACT IS ; SUCESSFUL PEOPLE WILL NEVER GIVE YOU SHIT WHEN THEY SEE YOU MOVING FORWARD.

Last advice ;

GO WATCH “SOCIAL NETWORK” AND GET INSPIRED BY JUSTIN  T.

 

SWIM,

6/2/2012

One comment on “HOW TO GET GOING: NEGATIVE VIBE GOTTA GO

  1. Right on hun. Especially that last line of advice. That movie WILL pump you up if you’re on your game. Stay on it, now’s the time to try new things and make mistakes. The more you challenge yourself, the faster you get better! Power to ya. 🙂

Leave a Reply

